Devils Lake, North Dakota

 

Dealer Principal

    John Swenseth

    Email - johns@highplainseq.com






Parts Manager

    Larry Weigel

        Email - larryw@highplainseq.com




Service Manager

    Warren Swenseth

        Email - warrens@highplainseq.com




Precision Farming Specialists

    Larry Weigel

        Email - larryw@highplainseq.com

    Adam Bachmeier

    Brian Swenseth

        Email - brians@highplainseq.com

    Patrick Lund



Office Manager

    Colleen Severinson

        Email - colleens@highplainseq.com


Insurance

    Ryan Schemionek

        Email - ryans@highplainseq.com

High Plains Equipment sells and services Case IH agriculture parts and equipment for North Dakota’s farmers.


Our Mission is to provide the Equipment, Parts, and Personnel needed to keep your farming operations Productive and Profitable.

Sales Team

    Jake Sander

        Cell: 701-739-9140

    Everett Ritterman

        Cell: 701-230-0296

    Dave Aaser

        Cell: 701-739-8702



Parts Team

    Ron Schneider

    Tad Thompson

    Adam Bachmeier

    Patrick Lund



Service Technicians

    Joe Dion

    Mac Kavli

    Chris Moe                     

    John Anderson

    Jeremiah Erickson        

    Brad Messner

    Mike Zettler                   

    Brock Hoime                 

    Josh DeMarais

    Charles Dion                  

    Christopher Broyles

    Devin Elverud